pocketPANO COMPACT

Supported cameras

Each pocketPANO COMPACT panorama adapter is specially designed for a specific camera model. All geometric dimensions, contact surfaces, horizontal and vertical rotation angles are precisely adapted to this camera. Due to the large number of different models, we unfortunately can not offer a suitable adapter for all cameras.

Should your compact camera not be there or you are looking for a compact and universal nodal head for your mirrorless camera, then the pocketPANO VARIO is just right for you!

The pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter is already available for the following cameras:

Canon

G7 X II

The beginning of the supported Canon models makes the G7X II with its bright and wide-angle lens and the rugged folding display, which of course can be unfolded during installation on the pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter.

horizontal click-stops: 10 x 36°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-52° | +- 91° | intermediate positions every 13°



Fujifilm

X100F

The latest version of the X100 with the abbreviation F is at the top of Fuji's compact cameras with APS-C sensor. Excellent results are guaranteed by the 35mm fixed focal length. However, if you also want to capture a wide-angle scene or even want to do a spherical panorama with the X100F, you can not beat the matching pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter!

Notes: Due to the extremely short construction, the nodal point is very close to the axis of the tripod thread. Therefore, a relatively small special fastening screw was necessary. With a little flair, the screw can be used well and it does not require much force. Before mounting on the nodal point adapter, be sure to remove the lens cap!

For a full spherical panorama, 14 images at 0 ° and + -39 ° as well as 7 images (every second detent) at + -65 ° are necessary.

horizontal click-stops: 14 x 25,7°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-39° | +- 65° | intermediate positions every 13° (up to +-91°).



nikon

Coolpix A

With its large APS-C sensor and sharp lens, the Coolpix A is ideal for panoramic photographers who do not want to compromise on image quality.

horizontal click-stops: 12 x 30°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | intermediate positions every 12°

pocketPANO COMPACT panoramic head, panorama head, nodal head for Nikon Coolpix A


RICOH

GR II

Also equipped with a large APS-C sensor and a very good 28mm lens, the RICOH GR II is predestined for high-resolution panoramic shots. With the matching pocketPANO COMPACT you have a perfect tool to capture great panoramas with impressive quality!

horizontal click-stops: 12 x 30°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | intermediate positions every 12°



Sony

RX100

The first version of the successful 1" compact camera from Sony. Without foldable display and accessory shoe, but with a great lens that is not quite as wide as that of its successors.

horizontal click-stops: 12 x 30°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | intermediate positions every 12°

pocketPANO COMPACT panoramic head, panorama head, nodal head for Sony RX100

RX100 II

The second version of the RX100 with new sensor and folding screen. Although the lens has remained the same: the pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter for the RX100 (II) is specially adapted to the second version of this camera, which is required by the folding display. Everything fits perfectly and the display can be folded out even when mounted!

horizontal click-stops: 12 x 30°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | intermediate positions every 12°

pocketPANO COMPACT panoramic head, panorama head, nodal head for Sony RX100 II

RX100 III | IV | V

From the third version of the RX100, a new wider lens, an electronic viewfinder and a revised flip-up screen were installed. All relevant dimensions of versions III, IV and V are identical. Therefore, the corresponding pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter also fits all three versions of this camera and is labeled "RX100 III / IV / V"!
The display can be folded out when mounted.

horizontal click-stops: 10 x 36°

vertical click-stops: 0° | +-52° | +- 91° | intermediate positions every 13°



Your camera is not there?

Should your compact camera not be there or you are looking for a compact and universal nodal head for your mirrorless camera, then the pocketPANO VARIO is just right for you!

 

We are gradually expanding the range of camera-specific nodal point adapters.
If there is no matching pocketPANO COMPACT nodal point adapter available for your camera, then please write us a short message with your desired model. We are trying to follow customer requests, but unfortunately we can not immediately develop a new panoramic adapter for every camera model. But maybe you are not alone with your wish! As soon as we can produce your model economically (which is only possible after a certain quantity), we will inform you about the availability. Of course you do not make any commitment with your request!

On the other hand, we are watching the market for high-quality and (for panoramic shots) suitable compact cameras. We strive to serve the highest possible proportion of newly appearing camera models with our pocketPANO COMPACT panorama adapters!


All mentioned brand names and logos are the property of the respective copyright holder and are only used for the purpose of unambiguous product allocation. On this page no original products of the mentioned brands are offered. These brands are only mentioned in order to be able to assign our accessory products to a specific product.

pocketPANO COMPACT

Unterstützte Kameras

Jeder pocketPANO COMPACT Panoramaadapter wird speziell für ein bestimmtes Kameramodell entwickelt. Alle geometrischen Maße, Auflageflächen, horizontalen und vertikalen Drehwinkel sind genau auf diese Kamera angepasst. Auf Grund der Vielzahl verschiedener Modelle können wir leider nicht für alle Kameras einen passenden Adapter anbieten.

 

Sollte deine Kompaktkamera nicht dabei sein oder du sucht einen kompakten und universellen Nodalpunktadapter für deine Systemkamera, dann ist der pocketPANO VARIO genau das Richtige für dich!

 

Für folgende Kameras ist bereits ein pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter erhältlich:

Canon

G7 X II

Den Anfang bei den unterstützten Canon Modellen macht die G7X II mit ihrem lichtstarken und weitwinkligen Objektiv und dem robusten Klappdisplay, welches sich natürlich auch während der Montage auf dem pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter ausklappen lässt.

Horizontale Klickrastung: 10 x 36°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-52° | +- 91° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 13° möglich.



Fujifilm

X100F

Die neueste Version der X100 mit dem Kürzel F steht an der Spitze von Fuji's Kompaktkameras mit APS-C Sensor. Hervorragende Ergebnisse sind durch die 35mm Festbrennweite garantiert. Wer jedoch auch einmal eine weitwinkligere Szene einfangen oder gar ein Kugelpanorama mit der X100F machen möchte, der kommt um den passenden pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter nicht herum!

Hinweise: durch die extrem kurze Bauweise ist der Nodalpunkt sehr nah an der Achse des Stativgewindes. Daher wurde eine relativ kleine Spezialbefestigungsschraube notwendig. Mit etwas Fingerspitzengefühl lässt sich diese gut bedienen und durch die formschlüssige Montage ist auch nicht viel Kraft nötig. Vor der Montage auf dem Nodalpunktadapter ist unbedingt die Objektivkappe zu entfernen!

Für ein volles Kugelpanorama sind je 14 Bilder bei 0° und +-39° sowie je 7 Bilder (jede zweite Rastung) bei +-65° nötig.

Horizontale Klickrastung: 14 x 25,7°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-39° | +- 65° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 13° möglich (bis +-91°).



nikon

Coolpix A

Mit ihrem für eine Kompaktkamera sehr großen APS-C Sensor und der scharfen Festbrennweite ist die Coolpix A ideal für Panoramafotografen, die keine Kompromisse bei der Bildqualität eingehen wollen.

Horizontale Klickrastung: 12 x 30°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 12° möglich.

pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter für die Nikon Coolpix A


RICOH

GR II

Ebenfalls mit großem APS-C Sensor und sehr gutem 28mm-Objektiv ausgestattet, ist die RICOH GR II prädestiniert für hochauflösende Panoramaaufnahmen. Mit dem passenden pocketPANO COMPACT hast du ein perfektes Werkzeug, um große Blickwinkel in beeindruckender Qualität einzufangen!

Horizontale Klickrastung: 12 x 30°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 12° möglich.



Sony

RX100

Die erste Version der erfolgreichen 1" Kompaktkamera von Sony. Noch ohne Klappdisplay und Zubehörschuh, aber mit einem tollen Objektiv, welches mit 28mm Anfangsbrennweite nicht ganz so weitwinklig wie das der Nachfolgemodelle ist.

Horizontale Klickrastung: 12 x 30°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 12° möglich.

pocketpano Nodalpunktadapter für die Sony RX100

RX100 II

Die zweite Version der RX100 mit neuem Sensor und Klappbildschirm. Auch wenn das Objektiv das gleiche geblieben ist: der pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter für die RX100 (II) ist speziell an die zweite Version dieser Kamera angepasst, was u.A. durch das Klappdisplay nötig ist. Dafür passt alles perfekt und das Display lässt sich sogar im montierten Zustand ausklappen!

Horizontale Klickrastung: 12 x 30°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-48° | +- 84° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 12° möglich.

pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter für die Sony RX100 II

RX100 III | IV | V

Ab der dritten Version der RX100 wurde u.a. ein neues, weitwinkligeres Objektiv, ein elektronischer Sucher und ein überarbeiteter Klappbildschirm verbaut. Alle relevanten Maße der Versionen III, IV und V sind identisch. Daher passt der entsprechende pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter auch für alle drei Versionen dieser Kamera und trägt die Beschriftung "RX100 III / IV / V"!

Das Display lässt sich im montierten Zustand ausklappen.

Horizontale Klickrastung: 10 x 36°

Vertikale Klickrastung: 0° | +-52° | +- 91° | Zwischenpositionen sind alle 13° möglich.



Deine Kamera ist nicht dabei?

Sollte deine Kompaktkamera nicht dabei sein oder du sucht einen kompakten und universellen Nodalpunktadapter für deine Systemkamera, dann ist der pocketPANO VARIO genau das Richtige für dich!

 

Stück für Stück erweitern wir das Angebot an kameraspezifischen Nodalpunktadapter.

Sollte für deine Kamera noch kein passender pocketPANO COMPACT Nodalpunktadapter erhältlich sein, dann schreib uns bitte einfach hier eine kurze Nachricht mit deinem Wunschmodell. Wir sind ständig bemüht, Kundenwünschen nachzugehen, können jedoch leider nicht für jedes Kameramodell sorfort einen neuen Panoramaadapter entwickeln. Aber vielleicht bist du ja mit deinem Wunsch nicht allein! Sobald wir dein Modell wirtschaftlich fertigen können (was erst ab einer gewissen Stückzahl möglich ist), werden wir dich über die Verfügbarkeit informieren. Natürlich gehst du mit deiner Anfrage keinerlei Verpflichtung ein!

Andererseits beobachten wir parallel dazu den ständig wachsenden Markt an hochwertigen und (für Panoramaaufnahmen) geeigneten Kompaktkameras. Wir bemühen uns, einen möglichst hohen Anteil an neu erscheinenden Kameramodellen mit unseren pocketPANO COMPACT Panoramadaptern bedienen zu können!